I have finally come around to paint again and tonight I finished the Doomed Traveler that I basecoated last time I posted. I have been both busy and tired after so I just havent got around to it until now, though I did buy a better desk light a while back. This one gives of alot less heat and I think the paints didnt dry up quite as fast this time so thats good! The person who bought the Mana Leak seemed really happy with it! I tuched up on the side where the paint had chipped off before I sent it. Very satisfying to get a positive review on your work! Well here is what I did tonight:

Extended Doomed Traveler

OMG the pictures become so big on my Ipad, I should probably find a way to scale them all to the same size. The closeups show every flaw, it looks better in person! Ill try to paint again soon, dont know what I want to do next though! Cheers! /Emil